Microsoft Dynamics 365 Online regions list

Microsoft has added new regions on Dynamics 365 Online.

Follow the below table for the complete list of Dynamics 365 CRM Online regions.

1North America (NAM)
2United States Government Community Cloud
(US GCC) High
3Microsoft Cloud Germany (DEU)
4China (CHN)
5South America (LATAM/ SAM)
6Canada (CAN)
7Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA/ EUR)
8Asia Pacific (APAC/ APJ)
9Australia (OCE)
10Japan (JPN)
11India (IND)
12North America 2 (US Gov GCC)
13United Kingdom (UK/ GBR)
14France (FRA)
15South Africa (ZAF)
16United Arab Emirates (UAE)
17Germany (GER)
18Switzerland (CHE)
19Norway (NOR)
20Singapore (SGP)
21Korea (KOR)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.