When you open Online CRM for first time in a browser, we will see the below CRM Navigation/ Quick Tour Popup. If you click on Don’t show me this again also, this popup may appear again in a browser, if your browser cookies deleted.
If you want to hide Navigation/ Quick Tour permanently, there is a setting available.
Goto Settings –> Administration –> System Settings
Under General Tab, Find Set whether users see navigation tour option.
Select No for the option Display navigation tour to users when they sign in and click on OK.
Close browser and open CRM to check this.
Please provide your valuable comments on this article.